Voorzitter
Stacks Image 3975
Christophe Janssens
Tel. 0476 / 988 350

christophe@ttcrupel.be
SPORTIEF
Vertrouwenspersoon
Stacks Image 3639
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Katrien
en haar team via

sportief@ttcrupel.be

FINANCIEEL
Penningmeester
Stacks Image 3521
Davy Raes
Tel. 0495 / 32 66 95

penningmeester@ttcrupel.be
davy@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Davy
en zijn team via

financieel@ttcrupel.be

EVENEMENTEN
Eventverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3647
Christophe Janssens
Tel. 0476 / 988 350

christophe@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Christophe
en zijn team via

evenementen@ttcrupel.be

LOKAAL - MATERIAAL - COMMUNICATIE
Bar / Lokaal / Materiaal
Stacks Image 3679
Kris Boen
Tel. 0474 / 17 28 30

kris.boen@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Kris
en zijn team via
communicatie@ttcrupel.be of
bar-lokaal@ttcrupel.be

RAADGEVER
Raadgever / G-sport begeleiding
Stacks Image 3978
Achiel Aerts
Tel. 03 887 28 96
Mobiel 0476 / 46 12 70

achiel@ttcrupel.be

Contacteer Achiel
via

achiel@ttcrupel.be

TRAINING
Training
Stacks Image 3663
Simon Janssens
Tel. 0472 / 941 533

simon.janssens@ttcrupel.be
SECRETARISSEN (secretaris@ttcrupel.be)
Secretaris VTTL
Stacks Image 3671
Yves Delafonteyne
Tel. 0495 / 58 06 59

yves@ttcrupel.be
Secretaris AVVV / Ledenadministratie
Stacks Image 3717
Katrien Raats
Tel. 0472 / 49 44 55

katrien@ttcrupel.be
Secretaris SPORTA
Stacks Image 3687
Wout Vande Sompele
Tel. 03/289.03.04 - 0499 / 360 154

wout@ttcrupel.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3726
De Vleeschouwer Ruben





Jeugdverantwoordelijke
Stacks Image 3729
Muyshondt Kurt





Website / Grafische vormgeving
Stacks Image 3925
Peter Hadermann
Tel. 0473 713 755

webmaster@ttcrupel.be
peter@ttcrupel.be
ZETEL
TTC Rupel vzw
Peter Benoitplein 47
2627 Schelle
LOKAAL
Sint-Hubertusschool
Ingang: Sint Hubertusplein 27-29
2845 Niel
(zie detail)
Ondernemingsnummer:
BE0507 970 984

Bankrekening (Belfius):
BE08 0689 0175 9113
(BIC GKCCBEBB)